Blogs > Elm City to Eagleville

A blog on UConn women's basketball.

Thursday, August 18, 2016

8 UConn players earn AAC academic honors

Eight members of UConn's undefeated national championship team including All-Americans Moriah Jefferson, Breanna Stewart and Morgan Tuck were named to the American Athletic Conference All-Academic team.

Fellow senior Briana Pulido joined Natalie Butler, Kia Nurse, Tierney Lawlor and Courtney Ekmark were also honored by the conference.

Here's a link to the complete list


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home